MHT CET 2018 Provisional Allotment List from

July 13, 2018 | By Lekhraj | Filed in: Exams, Sarkari Results.

Directorate of Technical Education (DTE) Maharashtra has released MHT CET 2018 Provisional Allotment List at official website The candidates who were appeared in the MHT CET 2018 exam and waiting for allotment have a good news. The provisional merit list for admission in the Master of Computer Applications (MCA) is released at the official website of mht cet 2018. The candidates can download mht cet provisional allotment list 2018 by entering some details at the official website.

MHT-CET 2018 was held on Thursday, May 10 and the results were released in July, 2018 and the final merit list will be released on July 17.  Earlier, the Directorate of Technical Education, Maharashtra has released the result for Maharashtra Common Entrance Test (MHT CET) 2018 examination on June 2, 2018.

The candidates can check the provisional allotment list for mht cet 2018 by following some simple and easy steps which are given below in this article. Direct link to download provisional merit list is also available at the last of this article.

Download MHT CET 2018 Provisional Allotment List 

The candidates who want to download the provisional merit list can follow the instructions which are given below.

  • To check the merit list the appeared candidates have to visit official website
  • Now the candidates have to make their login be entering application number and password.
  • Click at submit option and after that you will be able to see the link for MHT CET provisional merit list.
  • After that the list will be displayed at your screen.
  • Search for your name in the list.
  • Download and save the list for future reference.
  • Take a print out of allotment list.

After checking the name in the list the selected candidates have to confirm acceptance of the seat by paying fees. The candidates who qualified MHT CET exam and waiting for their name to be confirm in the list. Now the first step i.e the provisional merit list has been released at the official website.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Content