CSMSSY 2017 Loan Distribution Date & Screening of Applications

September 11, 2017 | Last Modified: November 13, 2017 at 9:38 am | Category: Maharashtra Government Schemes, Sarkari Yojana 2017-2018

CSMSSY 2017: Maharashtra chief minister Devendra Fadnavis announced that the farmers will get the loan waiver relief from October before Diwali. This announcement was made on the golden jubilee celebrations of the Pune District Central Cooperative (PDCC) Bank. The screening of the applications of Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Shetkari Sanman Yojana 2017 (CSMSSY 2017) / Maharashtra Farm Loan Waiver Scheme 2017 has been started from 5 September and will be continued till 15 September 2017.

MHADA Lottery 2017 Online Application Form

CSMSSY 2017 Applicants / Farmers List District Wise

After the screening of the applications the state government of Maharashtra will start the distribution of the loan directly to the accounts of farmers. According to the chief minister, the government has till now received around 80 lakh applications from the farmers seeking loan waiver.

Maharashtra Farm Loan Waiver Scheme Online Registration form were filled at official website of Aaple Sarkar of Maharashtra Government. The government decided to repay their loan so that they can once again make them credit worthy.

The farmers who filled the application for under this Maharashtra loan waiver scheme can check their name according to their district. The state government of Maharashtra has released the list of the farmers who have listed in the Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Shetkari Sanman Yojana 2017 (CSMSSY 2017).

Related Content