Check CSMSSY Final List / Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Shetkari Sanman Yojana 2017 List

November 25, 2017 | Last Modified: November 27, 2017 at 10:08 am | Category: Maharashtra Government Schemes

Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Karj Mafi List 2017 : State Level Bankers Committee (SLBC) has prepared CSMSSY Final List for Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Shetkari Sanman Yojana 2017. Maharshtra government has included 67 Lakh farmers under the final list of Aple sarkar karj mafi yojana 2017. CSMSSY Green list / shetkari karj mafi list Maharashtra was updated earlier at the official website of the Aple sarkar Maharashtra government.

The loan waiver up to Rs 1.5 lakh is being given to farmers irrespective of size of land holding. Also, fa

Latest Update : Click here to visit CSMSSY New Portal

rmers who regularly repaid loans are being considered for an incentive of Rs 25,000. The candidates can also check the list directly through http 115.124 113.254 8080 farmer /#/ after login.

Thus, compared to the Congress-NCP government, the Fadnavis government’s loan waiver is more expansive. The farmers can check the new & updated CSMSSY final List by visiting the official website of Chattrapati Shivaji Chetkari Sanman Yojana 2017.

How to Check Shetkari Sanman Yojana 2017 List

Here are the steps to check the CSMSSY Final List / Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Shetkari Sanman Yojana 2017 List.

  • To check the list of beneficiaries under Chattrapati Shivaji Chetkari Sanman Yojana 2017 the farmers have to visit official website
  • Click at Beneficiaries List  (लाभार्थ्यांची यादी)below register option at the right side of the homepage.
  •  Fill the details like District, Taluka , Grampanchayat and bank details etc.
  •  Click at search option and find your name in the list.
CSMSSY 2017 Final List

CSMSSY 2017 Final List

As per the final list made by State Level Bankers Committee (SLBC), about 67 lakh farmers will benefit from state government’s loan waiver scheme. However, this number is still around 3 lakh less than the number of farmers who benefited from the loan waiver during the Congress-NCP regime in 2008-09.

Related Content