Bharat Kesari Dangal 2017 – India’s Biggest Male/Female Free Style Kushti Contest

March 7, 2017 | Last Modified: March 26, 2017 at 2:26 pm | Category: Haryana Government Schemes

Haryana is a big state which is nearby Delhi and also known as a big state in Sports. Many big name has given by Haryana to sports Ministry . As you Know Sushil Kumar is a Gold Medalist of 2014 Olympics Glasgow as well as Yogeshwar Dutt is also known as big name in free style wrestling from Haryana.

Now come on the topic, A few ago Haryana Sports department organized a free style male wrestling in Motilal Nehru Sports School Sonipat Rai .Main thing of this competition it is India’s biggest Kushti competition in Haryana which offered Rs. 1 Crore huge price to first winner team.

Also See Highlights of All India National Kabaddi Championship 2017 – India’s Biggest Kabaddi Contest

Now Haryana Government has also take a decision to start wrestling again as named Bharat Kesari Dangal 2017 Free Style Male/Female Kushti under Badalta Haryana Badhta Haryana.

Main thing is that, male and female both will participate in this free style wrestling on Martyrdom Day to remembered our Martyr like Sahid Bhagat Singh, Sukhdev & Rajguru.

Competition will be played under Mhari Laado which name will be Bharat Kesari Dangal 2017. This contest will be same like Akhil Bhartiya Kabaddi Pratiyogita but there some difference like girls will also play in this contest.

How Much Price Money of Bharat Kesari Dangal

    • The first money will be RS. 1 Crore for 10 Weight Category which will have 5 Male and 5 Female.
    • While first runner up team will avail to get Rs. 50 Lakh and Second runner up team will get Rs. 25 Lakh.

Inauguration Ceremony
Inauguration function will be start on 21 March 2017 at 6:00 PM in the evening. This contest will be played at on War Heros Memorial Stadium, Ambala Cantt, Haryana.Many Dignified Appearance will present during the ceremony as a chief Guest like CM. Manohar Lal Khattar, Pro Kaptaan Solanki, Shree Anil Wiz, Ram Vilash Sharma, Captain Abhiimanu, Shree Om Prakash Dhnakadh, Raav Narveer Singh, Kavita Jain, Krishna Lal Panwar, Vipul Goyal, Manish Kumar Grover, Krishna Kumar Bedi, Dr. Banwari Lal, Nayaab Singh, Brijbhushan Sharan Singh, Ratan Lal Kataria, Shyam Singh, Subhash Barala, Kamal Gupta, Shree Rajiv Mehta, Ashim Goyal, Kamal Gupta, etc.Closing Ceremony

This competition will be end on 23 Mach 207 at 6:00 PM evening.

Cultural Program

Here, Haryana Govt. will also organize some cultural program to entertain viewers as you can see below with time and date.

Program Date
Haryana Saanskritik Sandhya 21-03-2017
Singing by Famous Singers 22-03-2017
Beautiful & Attractive Laser Show 23-03-2017

पूरी जानकारी पढ़ें हिंदी में

Check Winner List of Bharat Kesari Dangal 2017

Related Content