Government Portal/Websites to Pay Electricity Bill Online

June 12, 2017| Category: Government Portal/Websites

State wise List of Government Portal/Websites to Pay Electricity Bill Online

State Department/Company Portal/Website Procedure
Andhra Pradesh Southern Power Distribution Company Andhra Pradesh (SPDCLC)
Arunachal Pradesh    
Assam Assam Power Distribution Company Limited (APDCL)
Bihar South Bihar Power Distribution Company Ltd
Chandigarh Sampark
Delhi BSES Delhi
Goa uPayGoa
Gujarat Paschim Gujarat Vij Company Limited
Haryana Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam
Himachal Pradesh Himachal Pradesh State Electricity Board Limited
Jammu & Kashmir Power Development Department Jammu & Kashmir
Jharkhand Jharkhand Bijli Vitran Nigam
Karnataka BESCOM R-APDRP Portal
Kerala Kerala State Electriicty Board Ltd.
Madhya Pradesh Madhya Pradesh Paschim Kshetra Vidyut Vitaran Company Ltd
Maharashtra Maharashtra State Electriicty Distribution Co. Ltd
Manipur Manipur State Power Distribution Company Limited
Meghalaya Meghalaya Power Distribution Corporation Limited
Mizoram Power & Electricity Department Government of Mizoram
Nagaland Department of Power Nagaland
Odisha Department of Power, Odisha
Punjab Punjab State Power Crporation Ltd
Rajasthan Jaipur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited
Tamil Nadu Tamilnadu Generation & Distribution Corporation Ltd
Telangana Southern Power Distribution Company of Telangana Ltd.
Tripura Tripura State Electricity Corporation Ltd.
Uttar Pradesh Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Ltd
West Bengal West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company Limited

Disclaimer & Notice: This is not the official website for any banking or financial institution nor associated with any Govt. body. Please do not treat this as official website and do not leave your contact information in the comment below.

Leave a Reply